Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Ministerial Staff

Bishop Marcus A. Campbell, Senior Pastor

Associate Pastor Jason Hughes

Executive Pastor Derrick Strode

Youth Pastor Travonn Thompson Sr.

Associate Pastor Michael Breedlove

Minister Nyreesha Breedlove

Youth Ministry

Youth Pastor Travonn Thompson

Assistant Youth Pastor Cheyenne Cutts

Sister Shawn Bradley

Sister Patience Davis

Sister LaShaymeon Johns

Sister Ashley Ortiz

Outreach Ministry

Bishop Marcus A. Campbell

Sister LaShaymeon Johns

Music Ministry

Music Ministry Staff

Executive Pastor Derrick Strode 

Youth Pastor Travonn Thompson Sr.

Deacons Ministry

Deacon James Baugh Jr., Chairman

Deacon Quintin McHaney, Vice Chairman

Deacon James Fletcher

Deacon  Steve Richardson

Mothers Ministry

Mother Nancy McHaney

Dance Ministry

Prophetess Unique Dantzler,  Director

Media Ministry

Jay Jay Lynn- Director

Ariana Howard

Dyenell McCord

Malachi Campbell

Tavarious Ostine

Devonte Lavender

Ushers Ministry

Yoshimika Lavender, President

Deona Lavender

China Lavender

Jazzmine Hughes

Makiyah Campbell

Alexandra Hughes

Unique Chatman

Womens Ministry

Sister  Kenyun Hughes